Staff Directory

Terry L. Russell
Managing Partner
trussell@krmanagementllc.com

Philip J. Kelsey
Chief Operations Officer
pkelsey@krmanagementllc.com

Ryan Rockefeller
Chief Financial Officer
rrockefeller@krmanagementllc.com

Tina Solava
Vice President of Operations & Marketing
tsolava@krmanagementllc.com

 

Michele Mathews
Director of Human Resources
mmathews@krmanagementllc.com

Amy Novak
Administrative Assistant
anovak@krmanagementllc.com

Deborah Afasano
Vice President of Clinical Services
dafasano@krmanagementllc.com